The OLDEST AKC Rottweiler Breed Club

2017 Specialty Committee

2017 Specialty Committee

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
Specialty Chairman/CoordinatorTracy Parciak 15230 Colby Lane Wright City, MO 63390 parciak@centurytel.net
Specialty TreasurerJodi LaBombardterry.jodi@gmail.com
Agility ChairmanElaine Swancerrottyden@verizon.net
Agility SecretaryCyndi Kepnerckrotteez@verizon.net
Barn HuntHollee Russellhollees@windstream.net
CGC/CGCA TestHollee Russellhollees@windstream.net
Carting ChairTish Edwards PO 235 Calverton, VA 20138-0235CRC2017CartingTestChair@gmail.com
Carting SecretaryRoger Rigginscrc2017carting@gmail.com
Catalog AdvertisingAlexandra Gebhardtalexandragebhardt@gmail.com
Chief Ring StewardDenise Grossddgcrc@gmail.com
DecorationsDenise Grossddgcrc@gmail.com
Fun NightDr. Tommy Caisangodrtom13@aol.com
Herding ChairmanDee Lehmanindigomoonrotts@comcast.net
Herding SecretaryB.D. White 1700 Joe Golsborough Rd. Smyrna, DE 19977delbayherding@gmail.comPhone: 302-724-6839
HospitalityNicole Hadley Julie McKeever ohbehavedt@yahoo.com rottienutz@verizon.net
Match ChairmanPending
Obedience ChairmanTammy Murrayschipnrotts@gmail.com
On-Site Show SecretaryJim Rau Dog Shows P.O. Box 6898 Reading, PA 19610info@jimraudogshows.com Phone: 610-376-1880 Fax: 610-376-4939
Parade of TitleholdersTammy Murray 132 Pinewood Knoll Lane Sudlersville Md. 21668schipnrotts@gmail.com
Rally ChairmanPaula Reccopaintmor@aol.com
Rainbow Bridge TributeJulie McLainjuliemclain@vabb.com
Rosettes & RibbonsTammy Murrayschipnrotts@gmail.com
RV/CampingJodi LaBombardterry.jodi@gmail.com
Show PhotographerAshbey Photographyinfo@johnashbey.com
Show SuperintendentJim Rau Dog Shows P.O. Box 6898 Reading, PA 19610info@raudogshows.com Phone: 610-376-1880 Fax: 610-376-4939
Silent AuctionBob & Beth Barleyrbarley530@comcast.net
Trophy ChairmanLisa Bakervonroxmar@aol.com
Vendors Tammy Murrayschipnrotts@gmail.com
Ways and MeansCRC Board of Directors
WebsiteDenise Grossddgcrc@gmail.com