The OLDEST AKC Rottweiler Breed Club

2014 Specialty Committee

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
PHONE
Specialty ChairmanDeb Haldeman3dognite@embarqmail.com
Specialty Co-ChairmanSharon Baublitz
Specialty CoordinatorDeb Haldeman3dognite@embarqmail.com
Specialty TreasurerJodi LaBombardterry.jodi@gmail.com
Agility ChairmanKerri Lairddeucy@comcast.com
Agility SecretaryCyndi Kepnerckrotteez@verizon.net
ATTS TestDeb and Ron Haldeman3dognite@embarqmail.com
CGC Test
Carting Chair/Sec'yMIchelle Groffbluemoonrottweilers@yahoo.com
Catalog AdvertisingKristi Kerrcatalogads@hotmail.com
Chief StewardDenise Grossddgcrc@gmail.com
DecorationsDenise Grossddgcrc@gmail.com
Herding ChairmanDee Lehmanindigomoonrotts@comcast.net
Herding SecretaryA. Apostoli 1700 Joe Golsborough Rd. Smyrna, DE 19977delbayherding@gmail.com
HospitalityHolley Brosy Tina Miller Beth Barleyhbroz@ptd.net mmiller327@comcast.net rbarley530@comcast.net
Match ChairmanDr. Tommy Caisangodrtom13@aol.com
Obedience ChairmanTammy Murrayrottsrwe3@yahoo.com
On-Site Show SecretaryShannon McCracker 369 Barrell Valley Road Spring Church, PA 15686-1003barrelvalley@gmail.com724/478-1195 724/777-0044
Parade of TitleholdersPatrice McAllanpsmcallan@yahoo.com
Rally ChairmanPaula Reccopaintmor@aol.com
Rainbow Bridge TributeJulie McLainjuliemclain@vabb.com
Rosettes & RibbonsTammy Murrayrottsrwe3@yahoo.com
Show PhotographerAshbey Photographyinfo@johnashbey.com
Show SuperintendentBaRay (Deb Haldeman on Site)dogshows@barayevents.com
Silent AuctionBecky & Jim Muchejbec1620@aol.com
Social Night
Trophy ChairmanLisa Bakerroxmar@aol.com
Vendors
Ways and MeansCRC Board of Directors
WebsiteDenise Grossddgcrc@gmail.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4